Let’s connect during social distancing learning series

How are you dealing with the uncertainties caused by COVID-19? Lyceum has created a free online series of events focused on Emotional Resiliency covering much needed topics including Parenting, Mindfulness, Maintaining Business-Clients Relationships and so much more. 

All events will be held on Zoom for 1pm at 2pm Pacific Time, 4pm Central Time, 5pm Eastern Standard Time. A link will be sent to you upon registering for the event.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/lets-connect-during-social-distancing-learning-series-tickets-102054676284